INCOMPL TE

Image

“Hello constant Reader”.   I love that Stephen King line.  🙂

I know it’s been a while since I’ve blogged and I apologize for that.  I’ve been going through a bit of trauma/drama that I don’t necessarily want to share.  BUT, today is a New Day, so… Onward and Upward!  

I am pecking way at a couple of stories I’ve had in the works and a new one that has really grabbed me.  So I am spending time at the keyboard, even if it’s not on WordPress. 

I do check in daily to see what you are all up to!  I need my daily fix of some of my favorite blogs.  

So I have 3 major stories in the mix right now.  I don’t know what other people’s writing style is, but if I am not motivated, or I get stuck in the story line, I wander off into other things.  That’s how I found myself with 3 incomplete stories!

Does anyone else out there jump around like that?  

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to INCOMPL TE

  1. I used to do it all the time. There’s a collection of them waiting for me to pull my finger out LOL

  2. happens to me all the time – sometimes I have 10 poems working at once

  3. I have a much easier time blogging about a picture . I do have some of those unfinished blog stories. Sometimes I get on a roll and start writing and them my ADD kicks in and I move onto the next task at hand LOL.

  4. trentpmcd says:

    I’m better than I used to be, but yes, i often have a few balls in the air at once. I agree with Sonya, i think it’s a bit of ADD kicking in.

Leave a Reply

