Cleaning Up the Clutter

???????????????????????????????????????

Good morning my WordPress friends!

I’m still tweaking my Blog site.  I’ve “Categorized” most of my writings.  On the side bar (on the right) there is now a heading that says Categorizes.  They are split up into Poetry, Prose, Life, Stories and Uncategorized.    Some cross over into more than one category, but I did the best I could to organize them.

This might help you find something of mine that your are/were looking for.

The side bar have also been cleaned up and reordered.  I think it makes a little more sense this way.

If you have any questions, the easiest way to reach me is via email.  You can reach me at psnw123@gmail.com

There are still things I want to do, but I think this is going to have to do for now.  I’m trying to get some research done for my upcoming NaNoWriMo challenge.  I finally KNOW   what I’m going to write about!  That is a step in the right direction at least!

Have a wonderful Tuesday my peeps!  Until next time!  Penny

This entry was posted in Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Cleaning Up the Clutter

  1. you inspire – I really should do this, too

  2. trentpmcd says:

    Organizing the blog can be a pain. I’ve tried a few times and it helps a little. Hey, good luck with the NaNoWriMo! It does help to have some idea of what you want to write 😉

  3. Congrats on decluttering your blog. I think that is something we should all do.

Leave a Reply

