Light of Day

Light of Day

First of all, I apologize for not posting more.  I’ve had my head up my butt and I think I am just starting to see the light of day.

A few of you that have followed me in the past (thank you!) know that I struggle with depression.  I’ve just come from a bout of it that was pretty dark.  It’s good to see the sun again!

I heard from a few of you during this dark time and I want to thank you for your encouragement.  It means a lot to me.

I’ve got several things in mind that I will be writing about and posting in the near future.  I hope you will give me a quick look-see as you scroll.

I’ve missed seeing my favorite peeps here and look forward to visiting your sites again.  Take care and thanks again!

Penny

This entry was posted in Life, Uncategorized, Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Light of Day

  1. trentpmcd says:

    I’m glad you are seeing the sun again! Welcome back!

  2. so happy to see you back

  3. david says:

    good to see you writing again David

Leave a Reply

