Who Is This Guy?

I found this amazing photo on Unsplash.com.  Credit goes to a photographer that goes by “Vero Photoart”.   She has a website that you can check out here:  http://verophotoart.wixsite.com/photo

After recently having what I consider to be a milestone birthday, I’ve started to write about aging on a couple of different occasions.  But those writings took directions that I was not happy with.

While looking for inspiration for my aging piece, I came across this photo.  I keep going back to it and looking at it.

I wonder about the story behind the photo.  Who is this guy and what’s his story?  How old is he?  I bet he’s not really that old.  It looks like his hair is wet.   His beard is neatly combed.

Look at his eyes.  I see stories there.

It has made me so curious that I’ve written to the photographer and asked her about him.  We’ll see if I get a response.  I will keep you posted!

What do you think?  What do you see in this photo?

This entry was posted in Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

