Face Lift

 I’ve given my Blog a Face lift.  I really like the colors.  The Archives and Categories are now in Drop Down Lists.  I think this is just a cleaner look.

I really like the pretty bird I found for the Header picture, but i don’t know if I will keep it.  I really miss my books picture.  So I am still searching for the perfect Header.

Please take a look and let me know what you think!  Any feedback you have would be appreciated!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Face Lift

  1. trentpmcd says:

    Looks good. Can you change the picture in the header? the bird is good, but if you want your books back…

    • Thanks Trent! Yes, I can change it. I like the bird too. He’s very pretty. But honestly, it doesn’t really fit with what I’m about. I’m just not sure WHAT I will change it to! I have to find just the right picture! 🙂

  2. I love that bird; he’s so cute! But if he doesn’t suit what you’re about then yeah, change him. Very clean and nice looking otherwise!

Leave a Reply

