The Entertainer Blogger Award!

I would like to thank Jo-Ann at Inspiration Pie http://inspirationpie.com/ for nominating me for the Entertainer Blogger Award!  She has been very kind and supportive of me.  You need to check out her blog, it’s got a great variety of good reads!

The Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Add these rules to your post.
  • Answer all the questions below.
  • Display the award picture in your post.
  • (I’m changing this rule)Nominate as many other bloggers as you would like who are funny, inspiring and most important of all ENTERTAINING!

WHY DID YOU START A BLOG IN THE FIRST PLACE?

At first it was just a place to express myself, vent, that kind if of thing.  But it has evolved into a place where I can be creative!

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE BOOK?

Hands down, Stephen King’s The Stand.  It’s an amazing tale about good versus evil.

WHAT DO YOU DISLIKE THE MOST?

Brussel Sprouts!

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE FOOD AT THE MALL?

I rarely go to the mall.  But I would have to say one of those big soft pretzels with a cheese dip! Yumm!

WHAT IS YOUR FAVOURITE PAST TIME?

Besides writing?  Crafts.  I crochet and dabble in all kinds of craft projects.

I Nominate:

Sauce Box  https://sauceboxsite.wordpress.com/

Deidra at https://deidraalexander.com/

Free to Express https://freetoexpress91.wordpress.com/

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized, Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The Entertainer Blogger Award!

  1. cherished79 says:

    Congrats on all of your awards! 🙂

  2. Great answers, Penny! So glad you did this 🙂 I haven’t read the Stand, but I do love Stephen King. I’ll have to check that one out.

    Pretzels are awesome, I have to disagree on the brussel sprouts though lol! Steamed with butter, salt and pepper…yummy!

    Jo-Ann

    • Thank you again Jo-Ann. The Stand is a HUGE book. I don’t remember how many pages, but it’s a Lot. But you’ll have reading material for a long time! It’s a great read. I’ve read it several times.

Leave a Reply

